Contact us

Billionaire Porto Cervo Billionaire Istanbul Billionaire Bodrum Billionaire Malindi Beach
Billionaire Club Porto Cervo
Via Rocce sul Pevero
Porto Cervo, Costa Smeralda
Italy
Tel: +39 0789 94 192
Period of opening:
June > September

Info&reservations
Claudio
claudio@billionairelife.com
Tel: +39 338 82 87 562
Silvia
silvia@billionairelife.com
Tel: +39 349 67 32 847

Media and PR Office:
Patrizia Spinelli
patrizia@billionairelife.com
Arianna
arianna@billionairelife.com

Inside the Billionaire Club
Ristorante Cipriani
Tel: +39 0789 94 192
Ristorante Nove
Tel: +39 055 28 55 29
Billionaire Club Istanbul
Büyükdere cad NO:136
34330 LEVENT İSTANBUL
Turkey
Tel: +90 212 284 88 56
Period of opening:
November > May
Open on Wednesdays, Thursdays,
Fridays and Saturdays
from 11 pm to 4 am


Info&reservations
istanbul@billionaire.com.tr
Tel: +90 212 284 88 56
Ceren
ceren@billionaire.com.tr
Tel: +90 530 974 72 84
Onder
onder@billionaire.com.tr
Tel: +90 532 23 24 697

Marketing&inquiries
Melissa
melissa@billionaire.com.tr
Tel: +90 539 84 81 154

Billionaire Bodrum
Merkez Mah. Çökertme Cad. Yalıkavak
Bodrum / MUĞLA / 48990
Tel: +90 252 385 43 56
Tel: +90 252 385 43 65
bodrum@billionaire.com.tr
Period of opening:
May > September
Open on Thursdays,
Fridays and Saturdays
from 11 pm to 4 am

Info&reservations
istanbul@billionaire.com.tr
Tel: +90 212 284 88 56
Ceren
ceren@billionaire.com.tr
Tel: +90 530 974 72 84
Onder
onder@billionaire.com.tr
Tel: +90 532 23 24 697

Marketing&inquiries
Melissa
melissa@billionaire.com.tr
Tel: +90 539 84 81 154
Billionaire Malindi Beach
Lion in the Sun - MarinePark Road
80200 Malindi 
Kenya
Tel: +254 725 906 044
Period of opening:
August > April

Info&reservations
sabina.vivaldi@liongroup.co.ke
WE WOULD LIKE TO THANK